Teaching African American Studies in the US and the UK
作者: KATE DOSSETTANNETTE K. JOSEPH-GABRIELHASAN KWAME JEFFRIESNICOLE KINGLYDIA PLATHALAN RICEKAREN SALT
作者单位: 1Kate Dossett, Department of History , University of Leeds . Email: k.m.dossett@leeds.ac.uk .
2Annette Joseph-Gabriel, Department of Romance Languages and Literatures , University of Michigan . Email: ajosephg@umich.edu .
3Hasan Kwame Jeffries, Department of History , Ohio State University . Email: Jeffries.57@osu.edu .
4Nicole King, Department of English and Comparative Literature , Goldsmiths , University of London . Email: N.King@gold.ac.uk .
5Lydia Plath, Department of History , University of Warwick . Email: L.J.Plath@warwick.ac.uk .
6Alan Rice, Institute for Black Atlantic Research , School of Humanities and the Social Sciences , University of Central Lancashire . Email: arice@uclan.ac.uk .
7Karen Salt, Department of American and Canadian Studies , University of Nottingham . Email: Karen.salt@nottingham.ac.uk .
刊名: Journal of American Studies, 2018, Vol.52 (2), pp.528-554
来源数据库: Cambridge University Press Journal
DOI: 10.1017/S0021875818000038
全文获取路径: Cambridge U Press  (合作)
分享到:

×
关键词翻译
关键词翻译
  • American 美国的
  • African 非洲的