Breathe : palliative care in respiratory medicine
作者: Renata L. Riha
作者单位: 1Sleep Medicine, Royal Infirmary Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
刊名: Breathe, 2017, Vol.13 (4), pp.267-268
来源数据库: European Respiratory Society
DOI: 10.1183/20734735.017517
原始语种摘要: Several decades ago when I was still at medical school, the standard teaching on palliative care was delivered by a formidable anaesthetist who focused on the five stages of grief in the dying process as propounded by Elizabeth Kubler-Ross: denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance [1].
全文获取路径: ERS 

  • grief 悲伤
  • palliative 防腐剂
  • dying 垂死
  • teaching 教学
  • formidable 可怕的
  • acceptance 接收
  • anaesthetist 麻醉医生
  • still 
  • anger 愤怒
  • denial 否定